Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
CE Course: TREC Legal I Update (2 walk-in spaces available)
2/20/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1pm to 5pm
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
CE Course: TREC Legal II Update
2/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1pm to 5pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Happy Hour @ St Genevieve/Rock Rose
2/28/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 4:30-6:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE @ Chez Zee
3/8/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30AM to 9:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
LUNCHEON: 2018 Real Estate & Economic Outlook by Ted C. Jones, PhD
3/28/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE @ Chez Zee
4/12/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30AM to 9:00PM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
CE COURSE: Commercial RE-Tooled
4/19/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM Thursday - 4:00 PM Friday
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE @ Chez Zee
5/10/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30AM to 9:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
LUNCHEON @ Maggiano's
5/23/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE @ Chez Zee
6/14/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30AM to 9:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE @ Chez Zee
7/12/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30AM to 9:00PM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
LUNCHEON: What's Up at TxDOT
7/25/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

GOLD:

 

     SILVER:

  BRONZE:

   

 

     

 



   
   

        

 


                                  

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal