Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
LUNCHEON: Water Law for Commercial Real Estate
1/23/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
CE Course: Discovering Commercial Real Estate
2/6/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
CE Course: Commercial TREC Legal Update I & II
2/7/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
TAR Commercial Day & Property Showcase
2/8/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: All Day
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE: “Opportunity Zones"
2/14/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE: “Cost Segregation"
3/14/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
LUNCHEON @ Maggiano's "Economic Forecast" by Chief Economist
3/27/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE: topic pending
4/11/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
PROPERTY INFORMATION EXCHANGE: topic pending
5/9/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
LUNCHEON: Endangered Species & Development in Central Texas
5/29/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
LUNCHEON: Topic Pending
7/24/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal